Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal

Name Contact Position
Honora K. Batelka hkbatelka@smcps.org  Principal

Office Staff

Name Contact Position
Barbara Thompson   bathompson@smcps.org  Secretary to the Principal
Kimberly Nueslein

 kmnueslein@smcps.org 

 Secretary 
TBD   Safety and Security
TBD   Dedicated Guest Teacher
Daniel Norris dn20546@subs.smcps.org  Dedicated Guest Teacher
Maggie Koutnik mdkoutnik@smcps.org Dedicated Guest Teacher

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Tonya Hall tlhall@smcps.org   Nurse
Amelia Battaglia  abbattaglia@smcps.org School Psychologist
Annette Wood amwood@smcps.org  Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)
Queen Mobley qamobley@smcps.org  In School Intervention Center

IRT

Name Contact Position
Stacey Fisher sjfisher@smcps.org   IRT

Counselor

Name Contact Position
Lesley Britt lmbritt@smcps.org   Counselor

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Jordan Moxley jlmoxley@smcps.org  Physical Education
Shelley Fielder  srfielder@smcps.org  Music, Strings, Band, Chorus
Jessica Deeney jmdeeney@smcps.org Media
Heath McCracken hmmccracken@smcps.org  Art
Heather Floccari hlfloccari@smcps.org  Art

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Mary Childs   mechilds@smcps.org Teacher
Sharon Dobis sjdobis@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Altha Trowell   awtrowell@smcps.org Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Kara Bean

 kmbean@smcps.org

Teacher
Jane Miller-Pankiewicz jmmillerpankiewicz@smcps.org Teacher
Susan McDaniel srmcdaniel@smcps.org Paraeducator
Heather Orr  htorr@smcps.org  Paraeducator

First Grade

Name Contact Position
Shannon Dame srdame@smcps.org Teacher
Lynsey Halbritter lbhalbritter@smcps.org Teacher

Second Grade

Name Contact Position
Andrea Robbins alrobbins@smcps.org  Teacher
Connie Reynolds  ccreynolds@smcps.org Teacher

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
Ashley Hunt aahunt@smcps.org Teacher
Lisa Deputy lsdeputyrandolph@smcps.org Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
 Alexandria Stratton amstratton@smcps.org Long-term Guest Teacher
Brooke Vanderwest brvanderwest@smcps.org  Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Jessie Welch  jawelch@smcps.org Teacher
Elizabeth Ferko  eaferko@smcps.org  Teacher

Special Education

Name Contact Position
Jessica Sohn jesohn@smcps.org  Teacher
TBD   Paraeducator
Claire Van Beek cevanbeek@contracted.smcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Gilberta Campbell grcampbell@smcps.org Occupational Therapist

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Vantora Jones vyjones@smcps.org  Building Service Manager
 TBD   Building Service Assistant

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Melissa Morgan mamorgan@smcps.org Finishing Kitchen Leader
Tina Morton tmmorton@smcps.org  Food Service Worker
Helen Windsor hdwindsor@smcps.org  Food Service Worker